Organisational structure


To stimulate the entrepreneurial culture, Aalberts Industries has a decentralized organizational structure. Therefore the holding company counts only thirteen employees including the CEO, the President and the CFO. The group managers and their financial managers are controlled by the holding company.


The group directors are in their turn responsible for one or more companies and maintain their office at one of the locations. The companies in the groups have their own management teams with also own responsibilities.


Aalberts Industries strives to offer the widest possible complementary range of products making use of multi-branding. With this strategy Aalberts Industries enables it to take advantage of the trend of consolidation.


Supervisory Board

Henk Scheffers (1948), Chairman

Martin van Pernis (1945)

Walter van de Vijver (1955)

Management Board

Wim Pelsma (1963),


John Eijgendaal (1964),


Oliver Jäger (1967),

Executive Director